About Us

About Us

Mission:

Big Brother Big Sister Foundation turns gently used goodsinto treasure.  And what greater treasure exists than the future of a child? BBBSF collects used clothing  & household items converts them into cash and gives 100% of the profits to mentoring programs supporting more than 16,000 “Littles” & “Bigs” across Massachusetts.

 

Donate.   Recycle.   Change Lives!

 

Have you ever wished you could give back to your community, but couldn’t find the time? With the Big Brother Big Sister Foundation, making a difference has never been easier! Through our “Clean Up Clutter for a Good Cause” campaign, cleaning out your home serves the community at the same time.

You just clean out clutter and bag it. Then we pick up your donations (like old clothes, shoes, small toys and household items) right at your doorstep. And to make things even easier, you receive a friendly reminder to notify you when we’re picking up in your town. Acceptable/non-acceptable items.

We then turn your used clothing, jeans and small household items into cash and donate up to 100% of the net profits to mentoring programs throughout the Greater Boston and Southern New Hampshire. In fact, your donations help to provide more than 16,000 children with adult mentors.

 

Won’t you join us to declutter and donate today?

 

You’ll feel better, and so will the kids!

 

Call 1-800-483-5503 or click here to schedule.

Contact Us

Big Brother Big Sister Foundation is committed to helping Greater Boston Area residents clean up clutter for a good cause.

We want to hear from you if you have any questions about donating, getting involved, or looking for employment.

 

Comments or suggestions:

Steven Beck, Executive Director
sbeck@bbbsfoundation.org

 

Finance & HR questions:

Carolyn Davidson, Finance Director
cdavidson@bbbsfoundation.org

 

Transportation or Warehouse questions:

Bill Cifrino, Operations Director
wcifrino@bbbsfoundation.org

General Office questions:

Patty Weaver, Administration Director
pweaver@bbbsfoundation.org

Questions or issue with your pick-up:

Dispatch
dispatch@bbbsfoundation.org

 

Questions about PR, Clothing Drives & Special Events:

Cheryl Caruolo, Marketing/Communications Director
ccaruolo@bbbsfoundation.org

 

 

Mailing Address:

5 Mear Road,
Holbrook, MA 02343

Phone:

(774) 776-7200
(800) 483-5503